ASFORDBY HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL TRUSTEE DETAILS

NAME	CATEGORY	АРРТ ВУ	START DATE	END DATE
Mrs Phil Millward	Staff Trustee (Head)	Invited by Members	Aut 2017	
Rev Dr Nick Ashton	LA Trustee + Member	LA	22.11.21	21.11.25
Prof Paul Hughes	Vice Chair	Elected by Trustees Elected by parents	12.9.22	11.9.24
	Parent Trustee		29.4.22	28.4.26
Mrs Lucy Jane Mitcham	Trustee	Members	30.11.20	29.11.24
Gina Mees	Parent Trustee + Member	Members	6.12.22	5.12.26
David Amps	Staff Trustee	Elected by staff	25.2.23	24.2.27
Ms Leanne Kerr	Trustee	Members	25.2.23	24.2.27
Mrs Jenifer Smith	Trustee	Members	28.10.23	27.10.27
	Chair	Trustee Board	18.9.23	17.9.25
Mr Darryl Mould	Staff Trustee	Elected by staff	28.10.23	27.10.27
Mr Phillip Rudkin	Parent Trustee	Elected by parents	7.12.20	6.12.24
Tanya Davis	Trustee	Members	15.3.21	14.3.25
Ms Jean Sneath	Trustee	Members	4.7.22	3.7.26
Mr Simon Finch	Parent Trustee	Elected by parents	15.5.23	14.5.27
Nicola Bailey	Staff Trustee	Elected by staff	20.9.23	19.9.27
FORMER GOVERNORS	CATEGORY	APPT BY	START DATE	END DATE
Mr Alexis John Forrester Resigned 20.11.23	Parent Trustee	Elected by parents	7.12.20	6.12.24
Mr Paul Brown Resigned Xmas 2022	Parent Trustee	Elected by parents	28.11.19	27.11.23